Aiming Higher: A Blog by Casey Stedman

After much procrastinating and many friends suggesting it, I’ve finally begun a blog. 

I will, as often as my schedule allows, write about the things that interest me.  Many of you who know me personally also know my interests span a wide spectrum, so you can expect my rambling posts to do the same.  I intend to inundate you with stories of flight, space exploration, and all matter of science.  Now go get yourself a mug of coffee, get comfortable, and immerse yourself in my words.

 

3 thoughts on “Aiming Higher: A Blog by Casey Stedman

  1. Congratulations Casey! Thank you for letting many share your dreams and insight. I have no doubts in your natural abilities and drive. To say you have an interest in the natural sciences makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

