Will you help me win a flight to Space?

10154211_756420231057359_9106890665599877522_n

I’ve entered the Urgency Network’s beneficiary crowd-funding contest to win a suborbital spaceflight. Every time somebody opens the link on my Twitter or Facebook page, I receive another point toward the grand prize. Will you help me reach my goal?

There are 80 days left in the contest.  As of the moment I type this, I have the 19th highest score on  the campaign “leaderboard”.  I will never win by donating money for points because there will inevitably be someone with more money who outbids me.  So I require a little help.

Please, if you read this, do me a small favor.  Find my social media accounts and click the link. The odds are against me, but nothing worth winning is ever easy.

 

Leave a Reply

